You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Admitting That I'm Going Bald - Time To Do Something About It! | Curing My Baldness Part 1 | DTUBE VLOG

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

I've had thin hair most of my life, when i was 22 i lost most of my hair. I now shave my head twice a week keeping it always smooth and even, almost making it look like a choice rather than me going bald if that makes sense. I don't care about it at all now and shaving is almost therapeutic to me. Being in shape and being bald is hardcore that is why i am also working on my weight. Just own the look bro, embrace the baldness! I did

Sort:  

Yes, I have been shaving it "stubbly" every 2 weeks, anymore and you can clearly see the top is thinner than the rest. I have somewhat embraced it, but I'd still like to give it a shot at curing it as I really feel this isn't something I should be going through at 29. I was unhealthy and overweight up until 25 though, so I'm thinking that has something to do with it, which is a shame, because now I'm in really great shape! Kudos for embracing it bro!

Yes, but i'm talking about using a shaving razor to get rid of ALL the hair then u won't see the thin part on top because it is going to be even all over. It's not going to be dark at the sides and light on top (like in your photo) it's going to be light all over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64