#23. IN YOUR OPINION, WHERE WILL DTUBE GO ? ?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


HELLO FRIEND DTUBER EVERYTHING.

We are together there and rich on dtube, is it possible my question in this video about where dtube will go is also in your mind, but that is only one natural thing if we want to think ahead. in this video I talk about the direction of dtube and My motivation for the same dtuber as me on a daily basis is working hard in building the video content continuously without giving up. And on the one hand I think that it's okay to think of the future dtube but what's more important is that we are now on dtube let's take advantage of this golden opportunity to achieve success

get here on this occasion next time I will discuss a different theme.

thank you for friends who have visited do not forget to like, comment, subscribe and give me upvote ... so greetings dtuber indonesia..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87