You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a Full-time Dtuber. LIFE UPDATE

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

If you love where you live I wouldn’t give it up if I didn’t have to. That said have you looked into being a digital nomad?

Also be careful of moving too fast. Once upon a time I was making $20 - $150 a post but I didn’t keep up and now anything over $10 is stellar.

Sort:  

Thank You so much for the concern and the warning I know all of that. This won't be something I will do without having some base where I can count if something go wrong. But it is nice of You to alert.

Well I do Love here and hopefully if I decide to move I will be able to come back here later in life. But right now being in a place where I could quit my job (for being cheaper to live) and focus on create more content online (hopefully growing the number of People that enjoy and support my content) to be able to support myself it would make everything easier.

Because London is amazing and I Love it... but it is expensive as shit. LOL

I can definitely understand this. Move to a cheaper location and gain more control. Good luck!

Yeah. Thanks you for the wishes 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54