Dtube Daily Introduction Video, Hello Dtube Daily !

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

DTube-TemplateTTTT.png


my seporatar.png

This is my introduction video for Dtube Daily, I'm happy to be part of this amazing group of Dtubers.

I recently found out about Dtube Daily and I love the concept. Dtube and Steemit is about working together, learning and evolving. Dtube Daily has some amazing members and I'm proud to be part of the ranks !

I've been on Dtube 2 months and feel I've got lots of tips for the Dtube Daily members. I love the idea of getting help to other Dtube members and meeting new friends. I've built up almsot 500 Steem Power with no investment, I feel that's decent ground gained and would love to help out Dtube Daily

my seporatar.png

I focus on daily motivation and live studio jam videos. I plan on branching out to music videos and I'm even starting a Steemit based record label. I make electronic music which can be called ambient, soundscape, electro or industrial depending on my mood.

My room is scattered with various drum machines, samplers, synthesizers and recording devices. I hope to add quality audio and video content to the blockchain and Dtube.

I'll be releasing a video once a day for Dtube Daily, thanks a ton for letting me into your amazing group of creators !

my seporatar.png

Here are links to my latest work on Dtube.

: Motivation Videos :

Turning Failure Into Success

Persistence is Key

Importance of Creative Workflow

Never Stop Learning

Finding Your Passion the Blockchain

The Power of Positive Thinking on the Blockchain
https://steemit.com/vlog/@toddjsmith1979/esla7tz3

my seporatar.png

: Live Studio Jams :

Dtube Live Studio Jam 2/17/18

Live Studio Jam 2/13/18

Live Studio Jam, 2/12/18

Live Studio Jam, 2/11/18

my seporatar.png

I need to thank anyone who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content.

Till next time, stay creative

-Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

Great Vids Todd. That quite a Few Vids there :) Upvoted and Followed

Thank you bro ! I try to give good content. Glad you enjoyed the video

Hey Todd nice to meet you. Where can i learn more about dtube daily? Im new to steemit and im just now getting the hang of things. Do you have any tips for newbies?

Dtube Daily is a group of dtubers who post under the dtubedaily tag and support each other. Anyone can join and post under the tag. I've got lots of tips , what do you plan on doing within the blockchain ?

When you say blockchain are you referring to within steemit? Still learning the lingo here. If so I plan on using this platform to learn, and share my random thoughts. I have to work on my foundation and once that is done correctly I know the money will follow.

Amazing man! Love watching you succeed and bring others with you!

That’s the best part about Steemit. 🙃

Welcome to steemit @Toddjsmith1979
Enjoy the community! ☺️

I checked out one of the videos. Interesting, not what I expected at all. Good luck and keep rockin'.

Thank you , I’ve got various styles depending on my mood. Will check out your channel 🤙

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

Best place on the web baby. 💪

Amazing post

Glad you enjoyed it !

Sounds like a great idea, this is the first I have heard of DTube Daily. I will have to work up to doing daily videos but something like this is great to aim for. And you are right it is a revolution.

I think they have a dischord chat but I've yet to jump into it

Welcome to this beautiful community. a greeting. I invite you to visit my blog

Thank you , will check it out !

Hey Todd! Upvoted! What is DTube Daily and who decides membership?

Dtube Daily is a group of Dtubers who post under dtubedaily tag. It's open to anyone who wants to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72