3 Months on the Blockchain. Thank You !

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I've hit my three month mark on the Steemit blockchain, it's been a life changing experience. Thank you to ANYONE who has supported my work or helped create this platform. You're all amazing.

my seporatar.png

It's been one wild, life changing ride. The last 3 months have been hard at times, pushing my creativity to the limit, it's worth all the work. My content quality is evolving faster than ever before and will continue to evolve in the future.

I've made amazing friends and very little enemies. The blockchain has a amazing group of devoted content creators and software developers. Both pushing to change the world, it's amazing to watch it all happen. This technology is young, we're all pioneers pushing the limits of tech and creativity.

blockchain.png

I can't wait till I hit one year on the blockchain, this year has the potential to be the biggest year of my life. I need to thank anyone who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

congratulations on your milestone :-)

Thank you for all the support along the way. It's amazing what you do for content creators.

Thank you ! Been a awesome experience

I really like creative people! You decorate this life! You the best of luck in the future!

Thank you ! Amazing words. =)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Todd Smith Music from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

congratulations man! keep it up.

Yea buddy !Thank you very much.

Congrats for you 3 months up here Todd :)

Bless.

Thank you my good friend ! I get to meet amazing people like you =)

Bravo.
Nice presentation with a touching video.
Great work done friend.
You made me feel like posting on dtube too but i am very new and am now building trust for my self.
Anyway, good work and i followed

Congratulations Todd, you've done amazingly in 3 months - looking forward to seeing what you do in a year :)

Congrats, bro! I'm sure we'll be seeing that one year anniversary video eventually :) Keep up the creative work, man!

Congrats man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61