Dtube : Changing The Future of Artist Support

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Dtube and the blockchain are changing the future of artist growth by supporting young content creators and artist.

my seporatar.png

Dtube and the blockchan are on the front lines of a war on artist. Dtube is allowing young content creators and artist to grow with support that has never been around before the blockchain. Content creators and artist often receive very little support to chase their dreams, everything about this world beats them down and tells them it's impossible. Receiving some payment, good feedback and proof that you're on the right road in critical to a young content creator.

Old social media only rewarded the big players and kept small content creators out of the loop. This can be crushing to a persons drive to chase their dreams. Dtube is rewarding young content creators and artist, pushing new artist to new heights.

This system will help content creators and artist rise above the mold, allowing creative minds to flourish and thrive in a way never possible before. We all need to be thankful for being on the blockchain.

my seporatar.png

I need to thank ANYONE who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

I’m an artist myself so I’m definitely with you

We found the holy grail ! =)

Dtube is the best platform for the emerging ones

Yes, I feel it's the best platform our the the Steem based platforms

Yes, this is true. keep working!

Yea buddy ! Ain't stopping !

hmm intresting movie

Thank you , glad you enjoyed it =)

Thanks, Todd. Especially the part of helping chasing dreams by showing support making the creators and those visionary people not giving up on their ideas was very insightful and has spoken to me.

I understand the struggle , it's very real. The blockchain will break down some of those old walls.

Cool insights Todd. Keep up the great work! Cheers, Ralph

I just started on DTube and I definitely see the advantages with DTube over something like YouTube. You're so right about having that instantaneous feedback and having the option to be supported directly... it gives you so much motivation to create everyday! Thanks for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71