Blockchain Gathering in Boston, MA. June 2nd. : Boston Commons

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Dtube,Dsound,Dlive and pure Steemians are ALL welcome to the blockchain gathering in Boston, MA. Boston commons is a amazing central location for all members of the blockchain to unite !

c620x376.jpg

The date will be June 2nd and all fans of the blockchain are welcome to join. Boston Commons will be the meeting point. The oldest major city in America is the perfect place to hold the blockchain revolution meeting !

BOS_01.jpg

my seporatar.png

Synthesizer and Drum Machine Discord

https://discord.gg/Em8Dj4F

: Curation of Steemit Content :

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last 3 weeks. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, I really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the best way to use my power.

Blockchain Music is now a Moderator of 5 Star Entertainment Discord channel. 5 Star Entertainment is a Steemit based record label and have various artist already thriving off the blockchain. I feel I'm a good fit for the group because of my music based content. I can help many musicians find their path on the blockchain.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, I'm a resteem bot. Would you like your last blog post resteemed to over 33,800 followers? If so, then go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34