DTUBE Snaps, Netcoins, and Coinbase Trends Shows Community Spirit

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Not my normal type of video. Not quite a DTube Snap but tipping in that direction. Just some of my thoughts.

DTUBE Snaps trend seems to be a good thing for the platform. Netcoins voting is close and exciting. Awesome to see the community come together with a common goal. It would be awesome to see Steem on Coinbase. YouTube channel Film Riot is having a 1 minute movie contest which I might enter.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great to see you posting still Tim :) I'm going to definitely try this "dtube snap" thing haha

Hey man. I'm glad it seemed you had a good season. Sorry to hear some things might have gotten negative here. DLive left after DTube launched their live streaming. I still have problems with it. DLive joined some other Blockchain. I haven't tried the DTube live streaming in a bit but still buggy. You should for sure do a DTube snap just to fill us in on what is going on with you.

I like the snap thing; I've done a couple and am thinking of a way to use it on my @acousticguitar channel too, like a daily picking lesson or something.

I think the snaps are a great way to encourage people to start/keep posting. Sadly I don't think it is going to work for me. I enjoy editing too much (most of the time) I'm following @acousticguitar now.

Cool - thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52