You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Content Sustainable In The Longrun? | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

In this regard I'm lucky that I am still pretty new here. At the moment I have too much to create (not sure if it is anything good or bad) and not enough time . I have not had a chance to think about when it starts to get old and I start struggling for ideas. By the way, thanks for giving me some anxiety about it. One thing I did worry about today was running out of shots/angles that I have used. I would not want to keep doing the same types of shots all the time and I feel that would be my biggest struggle. How many different ways can I tell the same story? Hopefully I can change up my story and keep it fresh. I guess in a way I am always ahead with ideas which sometimes get put on the back burner when a fresh idea sparks up that would be easier for me to fit into my life schedule. It's better to have too much to do than not enough. I wish I had the skills to turn on the camera and have something interesting to say but I have not been able to. Apologies for my tired eyed ramblings.

Sort:  

Sorry if I gave you anxiety, haha. The starting stages are always the most fun. Enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56