COMEDY How To Make A Running Vlog

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I've made several running vlogs in the past. I decided that in this one I would mock myself a bit. I hope everyone gets a good laugh at my expense.

If you liked the video then please up vote and if you want, leave a comment.
If you want to see more videos from me then please subscribe.
You can follow the dtubedaily and onelovedtube curation trail to get in on the curation goodness:
https://steemauto.com/

Search for trails dtubedaily and onelovedtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahaha loved this video! I hate running and you kind of made me want to run, so that's mission accomplished.

Awesome. Thank you so much for watching and leaving a comment. I have a love/hate relationship with running which probably helped when I was making this video. :)

hahaha the commentary was quite enjoyable. What city is this in?

Glad you got a laugh. This was in Wheeling, WV.

lololo nice video ! keep goin!

Thanks. I had fun making this one.

Hahaha, love this one man!

I'm glad you liked it. I was cracking myself up when I was doing the voice overs.

"Look like your putting maximum effort after taking a 10 minute break."
Haha, Great tip!

That was my favorite line. I shot that time lapse after struggling up the hill then I shot me running partially up the hill after catching my breath.

LOL - 10 minute break FTW

The truth will set me free.

Daaaaaammmnnn dude, that's some high class vlogging right there :)
Peace.

Thanks @bobaphet It's always good to hear from you. I hope all is going well.

Thanks man, yeh all G here. just needing to find a new balance for discord time, now that I'm working again :)
Peace.

Up that hill with 100% steem power. That was option #2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31