Pointless Vlog (Daily Vlog 47)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8807[1].JPG

After a long and busy day/week, I found myself in a bit of a lurch today after accidentally napping through my only spare hours of the day!

It was a much needed rest of course, but this is one of those times where I wish I had prepared a great back up vlog just in case I didn't have the time, or in this case, the energy to make one!

Regardless of all that, I'm still staying true to my daily vlog goal, 47 days in, moving so close to the big 50 milestone! It's raw, it's life and I kinda like that it's not always going to be top class content, although, I would hope that eventually as I improve and follow some great tips from Dtube's finest vloggers, the quality will come naturally as I fall into my own space.

This weekend I'll be catching up with the amazing #dtubedaily family, which is always a great time and hopefully recording this weeks podcast with a special guest ( @artakush ) So stay tuned!

See ya tomorow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love afternoon naps, can't do that anymore with 9-5 unfortunately.

Eheheh we forgive you. And anxious to listen the podcast... when it's coming out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44