You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Honest Opinion About DTube's New Curation Policy | Vlog #116

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I can totally see where you are coming from. Having the night and morning to think about the changes, I’ve had new thoughts about it all. Although i see some good in what’s changing, I was unsure what to think about the percentage degradation.
I hate seeing all the saltiness that’s been going around recently, part of the problem I think is that people see the monetary value right on the home page, without even watching your video or clicking on it, they instantly come to a conclusion that you don’t deserve the money stamped on it.
As one of my favourite creators here, it sucks to see you knocked back by this, and not be encouraged to keep improving, at the end of the day, if I was an outsider looking in, I’d expect to see great work being rewarded as validation that it was all a solid investment of time and effort.

Anyway, I’ll slide into your DM’s soon man, keep that head up!

Sort:  

You're a beautiful man, Timbewolf Clarke. Keep kicking them goals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64