You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First 1,000 posts!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Thanks for stopping by! I always enjoy your comments Sue!
That is the best way to introduce yourself to the network, and you are doing it so well. By understanding more and more about the community and your own personal audience, it’ll allow you to tap into that when your ready and find great success there.
Even though there is snow on the ground, the sun has come out, I’m enjoying the weather today! Stay safe out there!
Oh and just to let you know, I nominated you in a recent contest by @maneki-neko as you are one of my favourite followers, and I think you deserve a reward for being a great Steemian!

Sort:  

oh wow, thank-you, I am gobsmacked, that is so kind of you! Yes stay safe too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70