I’m almost at the 100 video mark!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Daily vlogging has been such an awesome ride so far, even though I’ve missed a few days, I’m pretty proud of the upcoming milestone of 100 vlogs this year!

This one sets me at 97, so I guess I better drop some cool stuff for the big entry to three digits this week!

Stay tuned!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You doing a great been able to create UpTo 97 videos with a short space is really awesome. You have perfected your video production and your style of vlogging is unique . Congrats on your achievement so far on dtube @tim.clarke

Thanks so much! I appreciate you always being so supportive on my videos! Have a great day!

Nice man, 100 videos is a huge accomplishment!!

Thanks man! Can’t wait to hit the big 100! How are you finding it here?

Finding our way! Doing our best ya know


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Wow your on it! Congrats. That is indeed impressive Let's see what you can pull off for 100!

Thank you! I better get thinking! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68