150 Days on Steemit!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


So I’ve hit somewhat of a milestone! 150 days on Steemit!

Now I had no idea what to expect when I first came here, I had no idea about crypto, blockchain or anything of the sort.

I didn’t even know what I wanted to do.

I’ve discovered new ideas, new creative passions that I didn’t even know I had.

Of course ie let my posting slow down and my general creativity slide over the last few weeks, but it’s because I’ve been learning and educating myself on new ideas, trying to make sure that when I return to full swing Steemit, I can do it full on and do it well.

In the last 150 days I’ve earned 1100 Steem Power which is great, I have a few cents worth of an upvote that allows me to curate great content with more than just a +1.

Also, I’ve accumulated 600 followers, all of you are amazing.

I’ve discoveres a love for producing video content! Although I’m pretty basic with the all still, I have big goals and plans!

I’ve met amazing and inspiring people every day I’ve been on here!

I helped to create a new community in @dtubedaily which has proven its strength and worth in this platform. The people who live in this community are incredible, as well as the content they produce.

I’ve been inspired!

And while doing all of that, I made money and learned about crypto. It’s been a fun ride!

I tell you now. I won’t recognise the guy in the video today by time I hit 200 days. And after 365 days on this platform, there will be someone very different greeting you every day. I will improve, learn and succeed here.

I will commence th daily creation soon enough, as soon as I can be confident in my direction and know exactly what it is I am here for and where I want to be in terms of a creative.

Stay tuned, feel free I leave me some words below, or even a challenge, I’m always up for conversation and fun!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome buddy, 150 days with a lot of growth, change and friendships!

It’s been a great journey so far, I’m excited to see where the next 150 will take us. Thanks for stopping by!

Congrats on hitting such a major milestone! Your dedication to improving yourself shines through in your post and I believe that you will be successful because you already have been. Learning about ourselves, our passions and our desires is part of why we are here, right? I have a learned a lot about myself recently too, so I can relate to that. Kudos to you for wanting to refine your message and what your direction will be in the next leg of your Steem journey. Best of luck to you!
Ivy

Thank you Ivy!The time has flown by it seems, but seeing how far I have come as a creator on that time is amazing. I’m so happy to have found this platform and the great people who use it. What do you enjoy about the platform the most?

You are most welcome! I like this platform because everyone can say what they want without really being censored but the community members police themselves without needing a big brother entity to censor anything. And everyone is fairly nice to each other from what I have seen. What do you like most about Steem?
Ivy

Good weather predicted from next week. I also hope to be around when you guys are in London, so should be epic!

That’s great if we can all hang out down there! I’m pumped about this weather we’re expecting, bring on that sunshine!

Congrats on the milestone. Working to catch back up with what everyone has been up to although I've only been gone for a week. It's tough to keep up! You guys have some fun on the meet up!

Thanks Bob! I agree, even taking a couple of days off myself I can already see if missed so much, but I hope you had a blast on your trip away!
I’m sure there will be plenty of pictures, videos and coffee consumed at the meetup!

Brother! This is awesome man!! You need to watch your video at the very beginning how it was :D You have become so much natural in front of the camera...it's just awesome to see the progress.

150 days...wow! Time flies ha?

The best part about all of this is that we are in it together!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks so much Winny!
It’s so cringy to watch the old videos back, but at the same time uplifting to know how we’ve all developed!

We’re a great community, let’s catch up soon!

I still have to get into it - new on steemit.com
@seelc support appreciated.

Thank you for this post. Upvote (not sure what it does at this point) :)

Welcome to Steemit! Keep posting and reading every day, you’ll meet new people and hopefully build that Steem up in the process, it’s all about enjoying yourself!

Can you take a quick look @seelc if the quality is good?

Hey that is awesome

yesterday i hit 150 followers :)

Congrats! Always great seeing your audience grow!

Congrats! and by the way... you are cute :D I love to heard you ;p

Feeling the love! Thank you!

Really great and encouraging to read that.... I've been on here just as much as well....without the 0 behind though.

Thanks for checking it out, what do you enjoy most about the platform so far?

Seeing lots of well written and insightful posts... Learning everyday and meeting cool folks like you to show us the ropes :) followed your blog by the way.

gooodddd!!!!! i love this, am really grateful you've learnt a lot from steemit... that is the main reason for joining it, this post is amazing..and thanks for sharing

Always learning, it’s the best way! Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81