Celebrating 50 days of Dtubedaily! (Daily Vlog #50)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8926[1].JPG

I've finally hit the 50 day milestone of daily vlogging here on Dtube! Not only me, but the #dtubedaily community is growing more and more each day, full of inspiring, funny and talented individuals, and couples too!

Before starting this big challenge on Dtube, I had never vlogged before, and only had experience in still photographs, and here I am 50 days later still learning and developing my daily vlog life, like it's just a normal part of my day!

Thanks for being amazing!

I'll see you at 100!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is actually very cool!

I've been on my 365-day #onephotoeveryday journey on Steem for 239 days now, and starting to wonder what to do next. Vlogging might be an option. :)

You've gained a new follower! Cheers!

Thanks so much for stopping by! That sounds like a great challenge! I’ll spend some time on your feed today and of course return the follow. Let me know when you start vlogging, we have a great community here with great people!

well done!. Hope you manage to get your wife on camera, and that she has a nice Birthday. And good luck on the journey going to full time, that will be awesome

Thanks for stopping by Sue! I still need to get a few presents for the wife but I'm sure we'll have a great time!

Wicked man im on day 7! Congratulations!!

That's great man! Awesome job! How are you finding the daily work?

It is actually easy! Well somewhat easy. I just put my thoughts on camera and post regardless of what I think of the video. I do need to get some new gear tho. Hopefully Dtube will be the answer to that lol

Nice recap! We’re looking forward to your future videos. And thanks Tim. Without you starting this challenge the group DTubeDaily probably wouldn’t exist. Good luck on being a full-time steemian as soon as possible!

@liveyourdream yeah @tim.clarke actually inspired me to use @dtube more. He is a great blessing to the community.

Hey Tim! Congrats :) keep it up!! How do you join dtube daily? I’ve been posting daily on dtube...see you at 100, brotha!

Congrats. It's quite an achievement. It's now pretty much a daily habit, even if it takes some work :)

That's fantastic bro. Congrats on your 50th daily vlog bro! Next milestone is 100 Daily vlogs! Keep up the great work!

Congratulations to you on everything, you deserve it because it reflects your effort and fatigue, I hope you achieve more We will see you after a hundred days more and more, thank you dear @tim.clarke

Wow man! A great achievement by any measure. Cheers to the next 50 and it's been great to follow along :)

You know what? You really motivate me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73