This is Daily Life (Daily Vlog #51)

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8950[1].JPG

We're back for day 51! Today we had an adventure to find more coffee!

As a parent, coffee is vital to survival.

Featuring, Me, Jodie, Willow and our daily life, stay tuned for more!

Special thanks again to @tricki for the music!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like it was a pretty nice morning. Your sweet little baby walking around was precious! Glad you got your coffee! Be well!

I'm glad you avoided impending doom. :) 😱😱

just had the Tesco food delivery (yep I outsource my shopping duties) so no coffee issue for me!.

costaaaaa coffeeeee. Look at you go with the transition, great stuff!

Coffee essential for survival as a parent.lol I will take that advice to heart @tim.clarke.

You have a beautiful family

I am more of a fan of energy drinks :D

Can’t. Forget. The. Coffee.

And milk lol!

i love coffee too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34