You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHAUN'S LIFE UPDATE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hey man! That sounds cool and successful for you :) Glad to hear that!!!

Of course we need to find the balance of our dtube journey and our real life hustle. But what I sometimes recognize for me that I even take not enough care for my health and private relationships. This also an aspect we should consider in this balance topic.

And I agree with you that calming down because of a health issue (what burn out is) leads us to think about our journey, where do we want to go and how do we get there.

I wish you much success with your business and your gaming channel my friend and that you continue to take care for your health :)

Thanks for sharing this story with us!

P.S. I cant tell you why, but the perspective or the background or the camera settings or whatever makes this video look a bit like on teleshopping ^^

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and I agree. We all gotta take it slow!

As for the camera settings, i'm filming this inside of what's called a "goshiwon". It's essentially a box closet, if you will. College students in South Korea stay in these if they can't afford a dorm.

Okay so this is unique but probably not the reason for that image. I think you just have a good camera, not much depth-of-field because of the room size and I am
used to see a good image as a "TV image" idk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70