You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE EXCLUSIVE! RESPONDING TO @kenanqhd

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

Oh man that was a good response to this guy..

I think the trick to workaround that trending page problem is just go on "new videos" ;) This is how I start and end the day my friend :P

[not true] to be honest about reseller: If you look into the transfer history of reseller you will see why he has got this big rewards [/not true]

and the frequency of the videos is not really a sign for interest of others imo. Of course he receives @dtube - and sometimes other whale - upvotes but most of the time he is investing in bidbots as well. And imo there is nothing wrong about investing to promote.

I agree with you about his reason for that video but yeah. He is just a troll and he doesn't respect others. That is basically his main problem.
Nice that you've showed the "dtube exclusive"-videos of him haha.
(I would suggest you to also leave the space. It has no - really no effect on the @dtube - upvote ;) )

I liked that video and your thoughts about freedom of speech dude.
The topic is really done for me but I encouraged to watch that because I was curios about you and now I just followed because I am excited what you will bring in future! So go on :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

I rarely use bib bots for myself any more. I use them per show to give new steemians $5 Steem thanks to Yabbapmatt. You’re painting an inaccuract picture of me and just wanted to correct you.

Ohhh okay sorry for that man! I didn't knew that you have changed that :)

Wow this means alot man :) thanks so much!
Thanks for watching <3
#engagetogrow

Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65