You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rexzo comedy-Episode-11

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Haha that is a nice beginning man ! Please keep continuing my friend :) don't let the missing votes bring you away from your path dude ! Continuity :)
You are acting both really good and the camera effects looks cinematic and the sound is well chooses but a bit too loud for me.

Keep it on and I see a great future for you here my friend !

Sort:  

P.S. I invested 1 Steem for resteeming you by @sezenke. Hopefully some more people will recognise you dude !

Seeya !

Thank you very much my big friend

You are welcome and you deserve this man !
Just keep going please :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you once more... please send me that your username on discord

"tibfox 🦊 (aka Norman)#5331" :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I have send you a request

Honestly I'm so happy to hear this... thank you a million times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67