You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - GoPro7 For Hard Fork - 100 Million Users in the Future?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Wohhh awsome footage and stabilization and the sound is also pretty nice my friend !

I am looking forward to receive Christmas salary (which is kind of a 13th salary of you don't know this :P ) and then I would like to buy this little friend.

Is it easy to transfer files via WiFi with it ? I am cutting all my stuff on my mobile phone so it would be handy if I could transfer without a cable+otg adapter.

Really really good message my friend. I am so extremely thankful for the work and effort of the dev-team. They are doing a great job and HF20 was rly needed to be future save.
And the decreasing of the dtube platform fees is a good step also :P
Of course big changes are also changes for problems and I think they managed it rly good.
All these complaining people never talked about the good things and I am a bit sad about them.. but yeah. People are people lol

I <3 spring and fall because of the plants, colors and smells.
Have a nice springtime my friend :) I am preparing for winter already :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67