You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Special - Seven Pillars of Vibrant Health - Pillar Six - An Inspiring Meaning In Life

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Wow @eftnow. I totally agree with you, if you have motivation or will power to do something, you do it. Similarly, you can work on your health or come out of illness if you have meaning in your life as you mentioned in the video. My life's purpose is to help as many people as I can. I hope I will succeed in it. Hehe.

It was really fun to watch you talking with that beautiful background. Mind telling me about the place? 😺

Sort:  

Hi Sugandha

Thanks for dropping in. This is the Alpujarra region in Southern Spain. A really beautiful and abundant place.

Great. You should make a touring vlog series of the area and show us such beautiful places on @dtube or maybe @dlive. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35