Jeff's World Episode #1 (Life Of A Stoner)


Today marks the day that I will introduce jeff the stoner. He is a new character i've been developing for a couple weeks now.
My plan is to bring serious comedy skits to dtube as well as my music.
My goal is to provide steemians with entertainment and giggles.
I really hope you'll enjoy my new characters and get a kick out of what i'm doing.
Love you guys :) !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Jeff seems to be perpetually happy. I look forward to learning more about him. :)

haha I wish I could be like Jeff lol. how you doing kenny? long time no see!

Well Hello there Jeff.....😀 Ehhh... Hmm....
Ok... Dude! I look forward to se more of you and to se what crazy things ideas you might have.
Cool character Alex..... You are hilarious 🤗
The wig.... Lol

lol thank you so much saffisara! I'm so happy we connected! steemit is the perfect place to express my ridiculous creativity haha you should start making skits!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81