DtubeVlog/ My first vlog ever and i want it to be on Dtube!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello everyone! Guess what! I just edited couple videos that i took when i was in Tangier.

The videos were just for memories but now after i become active on @dtube i thought i have to edit those videos for a vlog!

So here i am friends enjoy watching the video :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much for joining us so beautiful on this platform and it was so great to present such a beautiful video to us and of course you can do something like this from our platform.

Thank you for this warm welcome i can't be less happy after knowing that there's people caring about what i do :D

Welcome to our dtube family, I hope you will joy the journey with us,
Have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm already enjoying sharing my thoughts and what i love with my second family (dtube family) and i hope i give more and more in the upcoming time :)

amazing! Now we have winter and cold. It's great that you posted this video right now - I plunged into the memories of summer. And for a moment I seemed to be in Morocco))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63