Sort:  

I've been going to college since 2005 and I'm only 4 classes away from competing. lol

What are you studying buddy

Ok... so I have only taken a class at a time but I have an associates degree in Social Sciences and I'm currently working on my bachelor's in History with a minor in Military Operations because I'm in the military obviously.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been going to college since 2005 and I'm only 4 classes away from competing. lol

Good job my friend, great video. Kiss for you from Venezuela.

:) thank you for the kind words

It's that mortgage time of year for us as well - there aren't many jobs I loath but the whole mortgage thing is one of them.

Sounds like you're well sorted this time around but if you want the number details of great company that don't charge a fee just shout! Their deals are generally fantastic but they get their dosh from the provider and not their customers.

Yeah nothing worse than sorting out your mortgage!! We are fixing on to a 5 year fixed term so shouldnt need to worry for a little while haha. Thank though mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49