Sort:  

Yeah, I'm super jealous of all you that met at Steemfest. It looks like it was a blast.

Posted using Partiko Android

Was out of this world, make sure you can make n3xt year. Start saving that steem up now!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you please tell me when and where is the next @steemit festival?

Thanks :D

Well steemfest is yearly.

I'm sure there are many other events throughout the year though

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!😊

I will be checking the next event. ⭐😊

Thank you! 😊 @slayerkm

Have a beautiful day!🐋😊

The wristband looks great bro, i would like to have one of them :)

Man, I totally missed out on the Steem Monsters shirts. They were my favourite shirt of all of them.

Gratz on the new job mate. You'll crush it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32