Sort:  

Filezilla is a pretty cool FTP client - been around for years and very stable. Have seen it heavily used at work and was my client of choice many moons ago when I used to faff about with Wordpress before the days of hosters offering it as a service. I watched your most recent videos earlier this morning so this comment may apply to the last video :)

Looking forward to seeing your site up and running in the coming days/weeks/months! From the little teasers it looks like you've taken to coding like a fish to water.

:) yeah I've been recomended filezilla by a few friends, I will be giving it a go.

I'd like to think I'm picking it up relatively quick :) i'm loving every minute of the coding course and practicing it on my website. Hopefully it turns out well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14