KOREAN REACTS TO DAVE CHAPPELLE AND MORE | SOS REACTS [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

I LOVE COMEDY!!

Whether it's watching stand up comedy from the 70s, 80s, 90s, good TV shows, movies, or @myndnow videos, I love to laugh!

Laughter is medicine! Did you know that you can lose weight from laughing? Try and laugh for an hour a day and feel the burn!

V1 seperator.png

WHO IS THIS CUTIE I'M INTERVIEWING?

This is YouTuber Jina Kim!

Jina Kim.gif

I first found her on a video of her doing a crazy dance with my friend Mike and I said to myself, "She has to be on my channel."

I called her up and she agreed. I told her I would help her out on her channel too so i'm excited for our future collaboration!

This video was quite the challenge to make but it was a fun one! Hope you guys get a good laugh out of it!

QOTD: What makes you laugh the most? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53