DOCUMENT FIRST, CREATE LATER | HEV 75 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

DOCUMENTING > CREATING (AT FIRST)!

The reason why I had a huge gap in content on here because I was too focused on creating first instead of documenting!

Documenting your life and everything else works wonders!

V1 seperator.png

How can I document?

Write things down on a notepad! If you don't have that, use your smartphone and document on there.

QOTD: What things have you documented that helped you out previously? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I document from time to time, but not too often. If I do it I'd write it down on my phone or laptop. Mainly I come up with ideas for my skits in the morning or evening and depending on the time I have I will do it right there and then if not then I note it down in my head :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47