SHAUN'S 10TH TRIP TO JAPAN | SOS TRAVEL [DTUBE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

I AM BACK IN JAPAN!!

It's been a year since i've been here! Let's see the process of me going in!

V1 seperator.png

WHY AM I IN JAPAN?!

Business trip. My client Kimchi Socks wanted me to interview Roger Ver of Bitcoin.com to see what he's all about!

QOTD: Have you been to Japan? What city? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Japan is really a very nice country they are helpful and work to their full capacity they have given loan to India at a very small interest rate

Wow, I didn't know Japan did that for India. Too cool.

yes they have they are help us in developing super fast train

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53