IRON SHARPENS IRON | SOS TRAVELS [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

THIS IS THE BEST WAY TO HELP SOMEONE ELSE OUT!!

I suck at doing pull-ups, chin-ups and dips. For years, they've given me issues. In fact, a lot of things, exercise wise, have given me issues. I put in work but I don't see any results.

I'm figuring out why...

V1 seperator.png

HOW DID THIS COME ABOUT?

Sterling wanted to help train me out of his own time. I agreed and this is the result. This was a classic case of iron sharpening iron.

QOTD: Who has sharpened your iron? Who's iron have you sharpened? Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What I learned today:

  1. Your thoughts and ideas won't become real until you make a commitment to them
  2. An Accountability Partner (AP) will help you to keep your commitment
  3. A good AP keeps you on target, but they can't do the work for you
  4. Make sure your AP is someone you can trust and ideally is an expert in what you want to get done. Thanks @shaunonsite for your thoughtful post!

This was VERY well said. I really like how you worded this.

How are you
I am from germany

Yes everyone needs a gym buddy.. Thats the way to do it :)

You have a nice gym buddy!


Help Street Childrens by giving upvotes as donation. Read the link below for more info.

Your UPVOTES and DONATION matters to the less fortunate street children of Manila.
Untitled-3.gif

(_/)
(^-^)

No problem is very good, you have tried to do well .. he he. Keep trying you can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47