HOW TO GET A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP | HEV 74 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

sleep snap FULL.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

YOUR SLEEP SCHEDULE SUCKS!

In the days of technology use, a lot of us are dealing with sleep issues.

Well today, i'm going to show you how I overcame my issues!

V1 seperator.png

How do I go to sleep?

I get off the electronics an hour before I sleep.
I read a book.
I write down notes and ideas on a notepad.
I drink unsweetened tea.
I do push ups.

These are the methods I use to sleep super awesome!

QOTD: How do you get a good night's rest? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like your suggestions and I do a lot of them. I love to read from the Psalms a night before bedtime. It gives me peace. Psalms 4:8 says "In peace I will both lie down and sleep; for you alone, O LORD, make me dwell in safety." Thanks for the great video.

Ooh, I like that verse. I need to read that over and over and make note of it some place! Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63