GETTING MY SECOND WIND | HEV 73 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

second wind.jpg

V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

I GOT MY SECOND WIND BACK!!

So, for a year, I was signed with an MCN. If you don't know what that is, it's a multi-channel network. Long story short, they're a bunch of money vultures. They look for growing YouTube channels and they take your money and don't promote you.

I lost a LOT my edge in making movies and it really hit me these last two months.

NOW THAT I'M FINISHED WITH THEM, MY EDGE HAS COME BACK!

V1 seperator.png

Will I take this serious?

Stay tuned and find out!

QOTD: If you lost your groove, what have you done to get it back? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM IT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63