I am Bi... what should I do?

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-24-05.28.27.png


I needed to say this in case You still don't know it.

And now I don't know what I should be doing...

Would You like to get some Portuguese lessons?

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi Man!

Nice clickbait :D I am "Bi" as well. My native language is polish. Ive been in Portugal last year in Algarve area. Beautiful hot and sunny place :) Been on 7 different beaches as well and my favourite one is Portimão. I have recorded a lot of VLOGs there but in polish and these VLOGs are on my YT channel. On DTube i decided to do in english as well.

All best!
Bless :)

Yeah I think some clickbait is fun when there is some true in it... 😉 I will keep an eye for more of your vlogs 😀

Im uploading every day so feel free ;)

very beautiful photos great dear friend
all are legend of steemit and queen too! All those
are helping much the the community!

DQmVFagYUWnhPfKSmYqYeg9ioCkrZ6eRFwKp7419jjaaa35.gif

This is a video... not photos!

It can be with Portuge lanquage but better add translation in english and its fine then

Ok. That is an idea. Thank you for the suggestion?

Haha, you are such a clickbait master that it's lovely! 😄
I love Portuguese, the sounds of it, the pronunciation, and how musical and flowing it seems. I gained interest in the language because of listening to bossa nova.

I'd love some lessons! 🙌🏼

I'm also BI..
lingual. 😊

I dont feel too bad doing clickbait when actually it is true eheheh but is fun to think about how you can attrack people to click eheheh

Ohhh bossa nova... you are talking about Portuguese from Brazil. It sounds very different from Portuguese from Portugal. The one in Portugal doesnt sounds as musical and good. 😂😂 but maybe I will be giving some lessons in here 😉

DO IT MA MAN!!! I was also thinking of maybe making Thai videos, who knows ;)

Your thumbnail is always so enticing ma man! :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Ohhh you should. The Thai audience in here it is quite big. Eheheh

I am trying always to bring some humour to it lol

Humans absolutely love labels. We have words to describe all kinds of things. So you are bi. Maybe you find some guys good looking that doesn't mean you have to be bi or gay. Now if you see a guy and want to be up his ass or suck his dick then I guess you are bi. I'm not sure what you can do. You need to know if that makes you happy then that will guide your other decisions regarding sexuality.

Thank you for the nice message... but you clearly havent seen the video 😂😂😂

I see what you did there! 😉 Explore all of your avenues my friend. I think it would be nice though that if you do do videos in Portuguese that you can have subtitles because it would be nice to see how it all translates. 💛

Hummmmm yeah thought about that. But at the same time that would be such a lot of work lolol i would have to keep the portuguese videos really short or I would die editing. But it is an idea. I might give it a try 😁

Sure, teach us some Portuguese :D I've been to Portugal and didn't understand a thing lol

Ehehe yeah it is not the easiest language. But i might do a series on that.

Hey!! I m speaking 3 languages and I had the same problem. I think you should just mark your posts when they are in portugese so that people who cant speak portugese just can choose to not watch them (because they wont understand anyway). Then its no problem to post them on this account :)

Hum okidoke. Thank you for the feedback. I am thinking on trying to put subtitles... the problem is that i have never done that before and i am not the best editing videos so i dont know how that would come out lolol well i am still thinking about it 😉

Yeah teach us. That way we'll understand the new videos in Portuguese.

Anything you would like to learn?

I have an Idea! Teach us two things... 1. How to say "What do you do for a living?" and 2. How to say "I'm a Dtube vloger". Maybe dtube daily members can record themselves saying it on their videos. That can easily be a short segment in my video.

Hummm keep your eyes open for the lesson when it comes out 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75