Thank You to All my 1800+ followers. IMPORTANT REMINDER TO YOU ALL

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I am so happy that People still keep following me daily.

The most important part of having a bigger following in here right now is that when I share some of my favourite posts they usually get some extra support.

It always make me so happy and this is what I am here for. Share my art and help other People share theirs.

That's why I keep asking You all to resteem nore posts on daily basis. Support Your favourite creators.

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congrats, beautiful! Remember when you got upset that you didn't get 1000 followers by the end of last year, haha. Now look at youuuuu

True. But i got upset with myself... cause I felt I failed as a creator eheheh but to be honest I am now up when it comes to my realistic goal.... but still far away of my unrealistic goal for this year lolol i like to set myself up tp disappointment. It always make me come out stronger and better (at least i like to think so ehehe)

I am on my way to a 1000 myself 👌🏼💪🏼

Congrats bro @sergiomendes you really do create great content on steemit

Thank you so much. I try my best eheheh

Great words for your followers. You are great

Thabk you so much. I just want to do the best that I can to make it possible for everyone to be a creative artist and make a living out of it.

Congratulations!! 1800+ is a very nice achievement indeed!!

Thank you so much. I will keep working hard to be deserving of it :) eheheh

Thanks a lot for helping people out, I hope you will like my creation as well. ☺ You are also invited to do a video with me for #dcooperation community. We meet in google hangout and record videos together. Do you like to participate ?

Thank you so much. Keep it up the good work :) i am not a video conference type of guy. But thank you for the invite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71