Exciting surprise for You in this video

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Finally this is happening and I am so excited...

It is such a simple thing and probably you guys will be like: "why is he so excited with such simple thing?"

But in all honesty I do Love it.

Now I need to know Your opinion about it?

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *

image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love it ! It is super sassy and energetic!
IT IS SASSY Sergio!

Yeah :) it is not what everyone is doing... and i know that will "hurt" me when it comes to be relatable.. but i guess that is my whole brand... being so not relatable lol. Thank you.

Your intro sucks...jk. I like it man! Keep up the great work!

Eheh it is nothing like i was planning but i was trying a couple of different things and this one was the one that felt more appropriated to who I am. Basic, silly and simple eheheheh.

I was thinking of my own intro, could not fart anything good out. Yours looks good! Anything to start with!

Artakush tries to scrap an intro vid in the bush...

Yeahhhh bring it on. I will be waiting to see what You bring out eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70