DtubeDaily is a Trending Hashtag on Dtube

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


I am so happy and excited to announce and celebrate the fact that this small community have achieved so much in such short time.

And I am so honoured and proud of being part of the @dtubedaily family.

To support all the members of the DtubeDaily family on @dtube make sure You check the hashtag #dtubedaily and show everyone some love.

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@sergiomendes thanks for the invitation.
Thanks to talk DTube.
I voted you.

You are welcome. It is a pleasure. 😉

@sergiomendes thanks for answer.

You are welcome. It is a pleasure.

@sergiomendes Thanks for support

Hey man, I met you in the DLive slack awhile back. I love this new tag. I also FINALLY got my @dlive working on a stream last night. I will be participating in this initiative with @dtubedaily as I'm a regular contributor already but didn't know about this group til now!

Do you have a discord group, @sergiomendes? If so, please add me. I'm @intuitivejakob#7088 and I'm into participating with you!

Hey hey... you are welcome. I am glad to know that you got it to work. Will be adding you on discord and we can talk eheheh

good job :thumbsup:

Thank you so much 😉

We spoke about this with @myndnow on video call yesterday :D And you have recorded a VLOG about it. STEEM connections working all the time :)

Bless!

We have the same brain even when we dont talk... eheheh

Woohoo! Awesome work to everyone in the #dtubedaily crew workin' it hard!

Yeah. We are nonstop ❤ glad to see so many people growing so much

I noticed this earlier today, so exciting!! Way to spread the word about our awesome community :D

This way people will start wondering who the hell are we eheheh

Then the FOMO will come and everyone will want a piece of us hahaha

High five for DDaily !!

Yeah. High fives around. Lets keep it up bringing more cool videos eheheh

sergiomendes looks like you copy / pasted some content of this post from this article:
🎬📽The Best Movies I've seen in the week (26.02.18-04.03.18)"movies from different years"🎥🎞
Please consider to avoid plagiarism!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53