A message to all my Friends at the SteemFest3

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I am so glad to see You guys together and having fun and I hope and wish one day I will finally be able to join all of You in adventures like the one You guys are now.

I wish You all the best for this next couple of days that You will be spending together and I will keep looking for all Your updates to pretend in my mind that I am there with all of You.

That the SteemFest be a success and keep going for many and many years to come ❤️

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just figured out a trick on how to fix the X loading problem! Lol drunk bathroom vlogs is your thing now? I have noticed an influx of bathroom vlogs! The joke at the beginning was funny, I actually laughed aloud. Good stuff. I've already reacted to some of what you said in other comments on other videos lol.

You haven't yet seen any of my toilet vlogs??? Eheheh well I might bring another one this week ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! I feel your pain and I've been enjoying the steemfest posts from people but yeah, damn, I'm not there enjoying the fun too... Cheers!

I'm already saving for SF4 and to make sure I won't be missing out 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect! Good idea...

At first when you started with that fuck you guys I was like, omg we definitely have similar branding hahaha

But then you turned it around, looking like a really nice guy... I do feel kind of bad cause you are not there, but I'm not as well so XD

Anyway, we can chill at next Steemfest if you are up for it? I'd be glad :D

I empathize with your long day at work, so go get some sleep bro... Steem & SF3 can wait

Good night ;)

Shiu... Don't say that out loud... That I am a nice guy. Do you want to ruin my public image lololol

Yeah. I am Saving already for SF4 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

oh thanks a lot for sharing the idea of steepshot, it will save us from some snapers, so you can use that 20 second without spamming dtube. I really like it, because I feel that dtube will be better when more people will use steepshot for little videos.

You are welcome. Yeah let's see how people will be using that feature. I am actually excited with it. But we need to wait and see.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know whats going on but sometimes I cannot watch your videos :( I get the dread X

Uhhhh I bet that is annoying specially because 110% of my thumbnails are clickbait lol so You always curious to see what's all about eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 2.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.286 which ranks you at #2581 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2577).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66