My Tweets are ICONIC. Come follow me on Twitter. SHAMELESS SELFPROMOTION

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Here's the link
http://www.twitter.com/thesassysergio

I AM WAITING FOR YOU

Nothing much to share today just a moment of me being egocentric.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So much personality how can we not follow you on Twitter 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I totally agree with You eheheh 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah jump on the train. It is fun. I am there waiting for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

@sergiomendes, Yes, through Twitter we can attract more users towards Steem Economy and inturn it's an boost for sure. And in this phase we are facing the lack of Adoption so we need more adoption and for that every individual should use the effective Promotion Techniques.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

It is our responsability to get it out there 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

I think I followed you on there already! Let me do IG :D

We gotta be in touch everywhere eheheh ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Done. I thought I had already followed you. I'm just shaine on Twitter.

Thank you so much 😙 I have followed you back to keep an eye on what you are doing eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Done. I thought I had
Already followed you. I'm
Just shaine on Twitter.

                 - shainemata


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Already on it ;)

Eheheh I know. Hope You are not here to expose me as a fraud lool

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54