You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE EXCLUSIVE! RESPONDING TO @kenanqhd

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I am way past all this scene he tried to create... But... Have I laughed so hard with this edits... Eheheh

You shady boy

Lolol but I am still laughing eheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

LOLOLOLOLOL love the gif

You know me... Sassy

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO when he dropped your name I was like... okay I need to respond to this dude xD

Hehe you are a good fanboy ! :D

Ehehe my sassy crew is very protective of me lolololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww so nice of You... I am not that weak when it comes to this kind of stuff but at the same time it feels good to see so many people standing up for me ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65