Waking up early makes You more productive.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-15-11.15.01.jpg


That small details in life that everyone knows but tend to forget or ignore.

I am a night owl like probably a lot of You. And then the majority of the days I stay in bed and I oversleep until 11 am (that's usually an early morning for me).

I remember a couple of years ago to try and become a morning person and it wasn't easy... But after a couple of weeks I have to tell You that I always had more energy and was feeling way better.

Maybe it is time to make that change again.

What about You?

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I think you should definitely try it, don't forget about the time difference in the UK and Italy, so you always get more sleep in England :D

Hmmmm why Italy??? Didn't got that reference??? Lol

I meant Portugal lol I was just reading something about Italy and it was on my mind apparently lol

Ahhh ok. No Portugal is the same time zone that here actually

4 years ago I shifted to a morning person and I’ve never been happier. You know that freedom you feel staying up and having personal time at night? You can have the same Experience early in the morning! AND not be late for everything and not start you day feeling rushed and frantic because you slept late. I love it and I’m never going back to sleeping in.

Yeah I know the feeling. Cause I have done that before. But I was still awake till late hours... lol but because I was healthier it was easier for my body to sleep 5 or 6 hours and still be okay. That k you for the encouragement ❤

How lovely photo please upvote my blog @momin109

This is a video dude.

I hate the mornings just like you! Nice lil vlog, Sergio. Enjoyed it a lot!

Eheheh I am guessing I will make dtube my new Snapchat instead of my YouTube lolol

@sergiomendes first of all, all i see is the glasses and the hair. You look steaming hot! Personally i am more productive at night, however i sleep a lot now that i am pregnant. I try not to stress myself too much

Yeah I am the same... And I am not even pregnant ehehehe by the way I didn't knew that. Congratulations.

Does this make me a morning person? :)

Screenshot_20180209-142910.jpg

Wow that is crazy ehehe I usually go to sleep when you are waking up lololol

I like my working hours to be disturbance free :)

Smagu matyti Lietuvį šitam tarpe!

Smagu ir man :) Gal žinai kokių LT steemerių bendruomenę?

bendruomenes kolkas nesuradau, BET visada galima pakurti. Naudoji Discord?

Mornings are the toughest part of the day, god bless coffee for saving it! :)

Yeah 13 pm is still the morning for me lololol and yeah my day it doesn't start before my 2nd or 3rd coffee eheheh

Oh yeah. I'm not a morning person also but need to be productive AF. lol

I am now working on trying to make that change.

I wake up 4am everyday but towards the evening am always very tired

Wow 4 am it is very very early ehehe that is the time I usually go to sleep lololol

Totally agree! Mornings are the most productive time! Great info!
And good luck with your commitment :)

In the end sounded like someone was run over by a car! :D

I hope not... but I didn't even noticed cause I had to run for the bus lolol but I don't think anyone got hurt on the making of this vlog. Ehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38