Professionals or Entertainers

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


As a video platform Dtube is not a new thing.

A lot of people have been raised having video platforms like YouTube as their TV and entertainment fountain.

Now the technology and opportunities behind Dtube that are the new stuff and exciting stuff we have in here.

But do You want to keep it professional or do You want to appeal to a broader audience?

Don't be afraid of making a fool of yourself.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree with You for sure. But in the Crypto world I don't think people see themselves that way 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

One thing I love about your content is the realness. We are animals on a planet, let ya hair down, put some swagger in ya step, keep it REAL! Above all else, being authentic is most important to me, because your personality is what you are in this world.

Awww thank you so much. That does mean a lot to me. Yeah I guess if that's what You like on my stuff You for sure will keep enjoying it.. Cause I only can bring the realness eheheh 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54