Do You want to learn how long is the Portuguese...

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-25-07.06.28.png


...longest word?

That is going to be a more advanced lesson. Let's start slow and easy.

I really want to start this series where I can teach You some Portuguese.

I need You guys to jump in and tell me what would You like to learn in Portuguese.

For the first episode let's just focus on singular words. Leave a word in the comments that You would like to learn how to say in Portuguese.

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Oooh, I like your haircut! I wonder, how much time does it take to style it that way.

Also, you inspired me to create a multilingual video! I'd like to know the phrase 'I wish you lots of luck and real happiness to create content on Steemit and Dtube.' in Portuguese. Would love to challenge myself to pronounce that in Portuguese in my video.

Also, you could simply translate 'I want some wine' for me. It's an absolute necessity when going to Portugal. 😄

yeah to style it like this is actually a little bit of work... LOL WoW that is a pretty long one... (that's what she said lolol) But for sure the second suggestion I can easily teach in video... Let's see how will I do it and I might even teach You the first sentence ehehhe :D

I am glad You have enjoyed the haircut :D

How do you say 'I like the haircut' in Portuguese :P

I will take the compliment in any language :P eheheh but I will add that on the lesson :D

Nice haircut! :)

I need one too :D

How can you say - haircut in Portuguese? :D

That will be on the video for sure.

Thanks for the compliment on the haircut :P let's see how many times I will have the patient to style it properly! LOL

And Your hair is looking fine man! ;)

:D Only in the videos :D

Same here... my hair and makeup team is amazing lolol

I like to learn to say "I love you " in Portuguese

ohhh that is cute! :D That one I can teach You for sure.

Can you say in Portugeuse "I want to upload my DTubedaily vlog on the steem blockchain?"

Obrigado.

Nice hair, honey bear!

Uhh that is not an easy one. But will do that...

Thanks.. I regret already cause now my head is way colder lol

I don't mess around Sergio haha

It's interesting to see how the Steemit Community has such close ties to Portugal.

Heidi Chakos spends a lot of time in Nazaré, Steemfest took place in Lisbon last year, etc.

No meu caso, passei os meus anos formativos no Porto. Já lá vão uns bons anitos, e o meu Português está um bocado enferrujado. Daí talvez vir a precisar das suas aulas! lol

Boa sorte com o seu blog!

Wtf??? What are You talking about? By the way you have written... I might need Your Portuguese lessons eheheh

I guess this would be a fun idea. At least some people have been found the idea interesting. Where are you from originally? 😁

I'm of mixed heritage, as my father is from the US, while my mother is from Portugal. I moved to Tokyo at age 19, and that's where I've been living for the past decade.

Yeah, sounds like an interesting idea. Maybe you could do a video in Portuguese with subtitles, on an occasional basis. It would be a pain to synch up the subtitles for each and every single video, but it could be a fun thing to do from time to time.

I'm thinking of doing something similar in English, Portuguese and Japanese, but I need to get used to speaking in front of a camera first! lol

Do it. It is pretty fun. And the more you will record yourself the easiest it gets.

Also very interesting story and background you have there ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80