IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT TO EVERYONE THAT USE MORE THAN 5 TAGS ON POSTS

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


This is a very important information that everyone need to know and I just found out the worst way.

If You tag Your post with more than 5 hashtags Your posts won't display when You search for the hashtag.

I hope this is helpful guys.

Here it is the link for my contest post:
https://steemit.com/sassysteepshot/@sergiomendes/photography-contest-on-steepsho-2018-6-2-15-7-1

In case You have participated and used more than 5 hashtags please leave the link to Your entry on the contest post.
And if You want to participate but you haven't uploaded your photo yet make sure You only add 4 hashtags on Steepshot when uploading the image.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the news on the blockchain. We found this one interesting, therefore we featured this article on our Episode 6 of SteemTechShow!

Click the image below to watch the video:

Thank you so much for that. :)

Hey Sergio this is the first video of yours I have seen. Appreciate you letting us know. I used to enter more than 5 tags but lately I haven’t because I’ve been uploading a lot to DTube. This info is helpful though for those other apps so thank you for your input on the topic. Enjoy the rest of your day 😀

-Ken

Awesome. Itnis always good to share this things we find out. Cause probably the majority of people know but there will always be someone like me that dont know (i am always the last one noticing about this stuff lololol i have just followed you to keep it up with your stuff ;)

It will not allow more than 5 tags I guess.

I guess it is fine in case you want them to be found all over the internet. But to be found inside our own community that makes it more difficult. So it is a choice :)

Nice and very important information sir..

yeah i thought it would be a good info to share :D

Thanks so much!
You're like my fav news anchor on steemit news! 😀
Also I love the style of your thumbnail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74