Dtube 0.7 is here.

in #dtubedaily7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_03-07-10.31.39.png


First Impressions while I am uploading.

I LOVE IT. ❤

As I say in the video lately I have been suffering a little bit with some back pain and I hope that goes away very soon.

But getting this update it have brighten my day.

Specially the subtitles option and since I have been thinking about doing a some Portuguese videos that might come handy.

Want to say thank you to @heimindanger for the shoutout on the update post. It means a lot to me to know that he have notice that I am a active member of the community and got me that small recognition token. Thank You so much for that.

If You want to know more details about the new @dtube update just check their last post.

Also want to say congratulations to @kevinli , @tanbay and @paolojane . Some other members of our awesome @dtubedaily community that got a shoutout alongside.

I know they have for sure know and value a lot of other members in the @dtubedaily community since they have been so supportive of their videos.

And I personally want to say thank You to everyone for keep pushing me to be better.

Thank You @dtubedaily family for being here for me. ❤

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

YAY SERGIOOOO. Rest up and congrats on the shoutout!

Tha k you so much :) congrats for your shoutout as well ❤ thankfully my back feels a little bit better today. Hopefully this night shift wont ruin yesterday rest session eheheheh

Spend time in bed but DTube Daily have to be done! :D

Yeah. Always.. even when i try to not come and check. Just stay out of it... impossible. I always end up coming here ehehehe

congrats on the shout out!! thats awesome! Also, hope your back starts feeling better.

I uploaded my video on Dtube today and noticed there is more uploading bars. the upload process went quicker and it didnt crash at the IPF part which was good,

I think the updates to the user interface are aesthetically pleasing, but I wonder if you are concerned that Dtube might do itself a disservice by imitating the layout of Youtube too closely. Not sure what I think about it, but surious what you think

Thank you so much. I get what you mean when it comes to the layout of the page. It is bad but at the same time good. But what happen it is that when People are used to something they want to be the sa,e everywhere... so having a very similar layout to youtube will make all the people coming from there feeling more confortable while navigating the page. Dtube is not the only one doing that. If you notice all the apps and websites online do the same... they try to be "unique" but keep the same structure as othe more popular version of that same service have... you can see it on newspapers, netflix, amazon video, spotify, tidal, instagram, picsart... everywhere.. it just make it easier for a new user to open the page for the first time and "feel home".

Nice...wish to start my d.tube soon

Do it. It is fun and the best place to be creating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36