Cryptocurrency Market Crash and Creators that are leeching in the Steem Blockchain

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


We all know that this are dark times for all the creators in the blockchain and even for traders that working in the crypto market.

But this video it is to everyone that are passionate about the community and want to go with it to the next level.

You know that from time to time I come up with this opinions of mine that a lot of You might agree but really don't like to get it out there ;)

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amen to that, brother. I'm absolutely disgusted with a select few "Steem advocate" that apparently believed in this blockchain enough to promote it at the time, however the minute prices drop a little, go running for the hills. What a joke! And some of these are co-called "big" names in the community too. We need more of people like you on the platform, man.

Nice job on the vlog... and keep on STEEMIN'! :)

Thanks for the nice words. I just try to do the best I can not only for the community but all the members and that will obviously reflect in myself as well. I dont think I am better than anyone else. But as you said it is just said to see some people that comes and goes according the price. :( well hopefully more and more people that really are passionate about creating their art will stuck in the community no matter what. For the best and the worst. Eheheheh

Oh myyy yer style is just too cute haaaa. I showed my true color too! go see on discord. @captainbob make me PINKKKKKK! and yesss! community sassysergioooo :D ❤

Awesome. You deserve it all. I feel that You are the Queen of Dtube. :)

In my opinion Communities rides in the prosperous times, but truly Communities grows in tough times.

So, in my opinion, in current time we are facing the sell offs but effective projects are going on, and it's great to remind the history every time because history will be repeated.

Yes, it's an Emotional Driven Market so people will going to leave this market in tough times but true Enthusiasts will going to stay and will going to contribute in every possible way.

And Hardfork 20 is really important launching update which is really boosting and let's hope that we can hear about the SMT Economy too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Always with great input in everything. You are awesome. Yeah @steemit have just posted an update about the Hardfork and SMT dates. :)

Thank you so much for your kind words. And yes, SMT dates are announced and for sure it's an great boosting aspect. Stay blessed. 🙂

This guy is funny, I subbed because he is passionate about the platform.

Thanks man. I am indeed. I love the community in here :) and I am happy you find me funny eheheh

It's all about the community like you said, I'm here for the long term like yourself :)

Second that, thats what DDaily is all about!!

Subliminal messages lolol :) but i am so glad you are back as well... dtube without you is way more boring. Ehehe

Ahh kind words 😊 always love your opinions buddy

It is good to know that. Because a while back when you left us for a while i wasnt sure if you would be back ehehe :) lets push through this dark times together eheheh

To the moon!!!

I never left steemit, I posted everyday for like 13 months. All my followers on facebook, instagram and Snapchat are probably pissed at me after I kinda left them for a year, I keep saying that I might be back 😂😂

You gotta bring them here instead of you going back there eheheeh :)

Sergio is still firing on all cylinders! Try to stay out of trouble you!!! HAHA!

It is amazing creators like You that I want to see being sucessful in here. Get rewards. Because You are here strong no matter what and You still believe in the vision ofnthis community for creators. Thank you for that. Ohhh well... i guess for me this video was actually very calm actually lol but i am not coming for no one in specific to be honest ehehehe also someone need to talk about this things and I have thick skin. Lol a lot of people probably just follow me for this kind of videos lololol

True! Second that! And you better stay here cause I enjoy watching your videos! :)

Yeah i wont be going no where. No worries. ;(

Totally agree Sergio! is the pure true and by the way I hope that everybody can remember those Scammers... yep! It's the name man, cause the difference is just a little technical detail... SCAMMERS ;)

Congrats for your 66 LVL by the way!!!

We only can hope so. :) but the most important is that people will know who they are and see who are the REAL people that have built the community.

my reasons for being in crypto: it creates more freedom, and it may be a great place to be if my (US Dollar) local currency collapses - down markets are for traders to worry about, which is fine, but not me.

But as creators in the blockchain we also need to worry a little bit about it. Cause it is our community and we want the best for all the creators in here to be able to have that freedom. :)

Nice
watch it also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62