You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating My Travel Check List / Unexpected Challenges | D.Vlog EP. 68

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Loving your crazy afro ehehehe been missing a lot of things but I promise I will push myself to spend more time here as a user and not just a creator because I miss that times ehehehe glad to see you are doing great

Sort:  

hahaa it's the expression of my crazy self ;-) I need to catch up on your stuff as well! I also miss those times, just gotta get back in the habit

Yeah yesterdays video was actually about that coincidently eheheh :D I am trying to change that and be back to use more this what we have here just to enjoy life and entertain myself :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79