Top 5 Sassy Suggestions - Musical Movies

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I don't think I have ever told You about this secret... But now You know. I love me some Musicals.

My vocal skills if You caught one of my Karaoke sessions You know that are dreadful already.

But still I do sing every day just for fun.

There are so many other musicals I Love but for sure this Top 5 are my favourite.

Let me know your thoughts about musicals and in case You like them which one is Your favourite.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sergio you don't sound dreadful, you sound good. I would rock out at karaoke with ya!

I didn't watch to much movies growing up, but I did enjoy Dream Girls, and Phantom of the Opera. I feel like I've seen Moulin Rouge, but I can't remember it, I'll rewatch it and see if it comes to me.

Do you also like musicals in cartoons?

Thanks 😉 yeah I do love me some Disney musicals as well.. Will probably do another top 5 Sassy Suggestions just for animated musicals ehehhe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha you have really captured yourself in this video "Sassy Sergio." Rock out brother haha. I love the Phantom of the Opera, saw the play a couple times, not movie. Rent was really good too. Never saw the others.

Oh yeah I saw the phantom of the opera in the west end as well. But I bet I am not welcome... Cause I was singing through out the whole play lolololol

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought the singing at the beginning was actually pretty good.

I honestly don't like any of those but I do love the Newsies, The Greatest Showman and Sweeney Todd.

Ohhhhh yeah... The greatest showman is amazing! And sweeney Todd as well... For sure both of them are on my top 10 😉

That part I just turned the camera on and decided to start singing... That's why some hesitation when I am finishing it eheheh lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 1.95% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.294 which ranks you at #2559 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 22 places in the last three days (old rank 2581).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80