Busy.org is good if You watch Dtube Videos

in #dtubedaily7 years ago


This is just a reminder or a tip to all of You out there that love to watch @dtube videos.

Using @busy.org You can watch them straight away from the main page.

Give it a try and tell me how do You like it.

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Busy.org seems to be the ideal platform for a cool steemit experience.

Yeah it is indeed. Have some nice features and it looks good :D

this is the second time I am hearing of busy.org. here is a link to the Steemit article that I was first introduced to busy with. https://steemit.com/steemit/@brandonfrye/top-6-steem-apps-stealing-your-rewards-and-3-that-aren-t

*not my article or work

It's been great that Busy.org has added embeded DTube so they stay on Busy.org. As a bit of Feedback, show people the difference of both Busy and Steemit and I feel you'd give viewers a better experience.

Thank You so much for the feedback and idea! I might do that. In this one I just wanted to focus on the fact that they have that characteristic. It was directed more to the Dtube Views that are on Steemit :D

But I might do a side by side review of both platforms!

Thanks for taking the time to leave the feedback :D

Got Busy but i havent know that You can watch videos straight away :) Looks like Facebook now and got notifications either :D

Thanks for advice Sergio!

Bless :)

Yeah... they have been doing this and look like this for a while. I hope the reminder works well for You :D

nice video..

Yeah I use Busy but I forget as well!

Thanks for the reminder!
I have to say that I had forgotten about busy.org

What about comments? Does it work well on busy? Dtube platform often is glitchy for me when I want to leave a comment.

Soon I'll be moving to another country so I will be able to use Dtube and aslo Busy as I should!! Hahaha my internet here in vzla is so crappyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50