Thank You DtubeDaily Family for being there for me ❤

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-23-04.58.01.png


I don't know this People for a long time and I don't even know them face to face but I love them so much and they have been nothing but a support system in my life.

THANK YOU ALL ❤

Go check the @dtubedaily community and don't forget to follow it and show some love.

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Aww. Thanks for being simply you, that is the charm of this platform and community - being surrounded by various kinds of interesting people, all sharing the passion for creating.
Thanks for being a support for me too. ❤

That is true... and i laughed when you called me "interesting people" lololol that is a way to put it. Eheheh

Ohhh shush. You are inspiring me ❤

Thank you for being there for us, too!

I will always do my best 😊

You know that we love you too brother! And yes, I feel the same with everyone of you. You are my family :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Ohhh yeah ❤ just so happy that I am the only asshole in thewe ihihih 😂😂

yeah no problem

who are you again?

I am Sergio Mendes 😂

Kind words of you to the Family.. Im new but I can see it! Glad I were not while your depression time. Hahaha!

Peace V!

Ohhh it is fine. Dont worry. Lol sooner or later i will get back into that 😂😂 way more depression from where that came from ehehe

Yeah! depression is like crypto in someway. Up and Down alll the time so I guess I'll see it hahah. Cheers man and enjoy the weekend!

Thanks man. You too. Ehehe hopefully it wont come back too soon. Lol

We have to be there for each other. We are one family

We do need to be friendly and supportive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00